Tereora College Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Tania Morgan
Tania Morgan

Principal principal@tereora.edu.ck

Teremoana Ngaau
Teremoana Ngaau

Associate Principal tngaau@tereora.edu.ck

Administration

Teremoana Tauraa
Teremoana Tauraa

Executive Officer ttauraa@tereora.edu.ck

Emina Tararo
Emina Tararo

Administration etararo@tereora.edu.ck

Tokoa Ngaau
Tokoa Ngaau

Property Manager maintenance@tereora.edu.ck

 
 
 

Managers of Anau

Joel Pokura
Joel Pokura

MoA - Ikurangi jpokura@tereora.edu.ck

Tarona Daniela
Tarona Daniela

MoA - Te Kou tdaniela@tereora.edu.ck

Christina Ganivatu
Christina Ganivatu

MoA - Te Manga cganivatu@tereora.edu.ck

Ake Unuka
Ake Unuka

MoA - Maungaroa aunuka@tereora.edu.ck

 

Heads of Faculty/Teachers In Charge

Debbie Laker
Debbie Laker

Head of Social Science dlaker@tereora.edu.ck

Valerie Caffery
Valerie Caffery

Head of Mathematics vcafferey@tereora.edu.ck

Ora Paio
Ora Paio

Head of Science opaio@tereora.edu.ck

Charlotte Cousins
Charlotte Cousins

TiC - Visual Arts ccousins@tereora.edu.ck

Linda Dun
Linda Dun

Head of English ldun@tereora.edu.ck

Adrian Hopwood
Adrian Hopwood

HoF H/PE & TiC Sport ahopwood@tereora.edu.ck

Veronica Perkins
Veronica Perkins

TiC - Music vperkins@tereora.edu.ck

Thomas Savage
Thomas Savage

Head of Technology tsavage@tereora.edu.ck

Tania William
Tania William

TiC - Research Center twilliam@tereora.edu.ck

Tupa Tupa
Tupa Tupa

TiC - Performing Arts (Dance & Drama) ttupa@tereora.edu.ck

Metua Teariki
Metua Teariki

Head of Cook Islands Maori mteariki@tereora.edu.ck

Praneeta Kumar
Praneeta Kumar

Head of Commerce pkumar@tereora.edu.ck

Isabel Rangiwananga
Isabel Rangiwananga

TiC - Hospitality irangiwananga@tereora.edu.ck

Guidance

Mark Henderson
Mark Henderson

Guidance

 
 

Staff

Miriam Looij
Miriam Looij

English

Elizabeth Bishop
Elizabeth Bishop

Cook Island Maori

Ronesh Narayan
Ronesh Narayan

Mathematics

Abby Linton
Abby Linton

Science

Ana Makara
Ana Makara

Social Science

Metua Teariki
Metua Teariki

CI Maori/Science

Nooroa Tekeu
Nooroa Tekeu

Student-Aide

Kelepi Teulilo
Kelepi Teulilo

Digital Technology

Nas Ukrainec
Nas Ukrainec

Mathematics

John Jones Eliu
John Jones Eliu

Science

Billy Foster
Billy Foster

Mathematics

Craig Parker
Craig Parker

English

Tim Collier
Tim Collier

DVC

Julianna Collier
Julianna Collier

English

Sandrine Murphy
Sandrine Murphy

English

Monica Tafale
Monica Tafale

English

Moeroa Ben
Moeroa Ben

English

Joel Pokura
Joel Pokura

Mathematics

Dave Milanovic
Dave Milanovic

Social Science

Praneeta Kumar
Praneeta Kumar

Commerce

Teaea Parima
Teaea Parima

Science

Rauhina Tipuna
Rauhina Tipuna

English

Roberta Murray
Roberta Murray

Maths & Science

Robert Savage
Robert Savage

Health & PE

Annie Iona
Annie Iona

English & Maths