Tereora College Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Tania Morgan
Tania Morgan

Principal principal@tereora.edu.ck

press to zoom
Teremoana Ngaau
Teremoana Ngaau

Associate Principal tngaau@tereora.edu.ck

press to zoom

Administration

Teremoana Tauraa
Teremoana Tauraa

Executive Officer ttauraa@tereora.edu.ck

press to zoom
Emina Tararo
Emina Tararo

Administration etararo@tereora.edu.ck

press to zoom
Tokoa Ngaau
Tokoa Ngaau

Property Manager maintenance@tereora.edu.ck

press to zoom
 
 
 

Managers of Anau

Joel Pokura
Joel Pokura

MoA - Ikurangi jpokura@tereora.edu.ck

press to zoom
Tarona Daniela
Tarona Daniela

MoA - Te Kou tdaniela@tereora.edu.ck

press to zoom
Christina Ganivatu
Christina Ganivatu

MoA - Te Manga cganivatu@tereora.edu.ck

press to zoom
Ake Unuka
Ake Unuka

MoA - Maungaroa aunuka@tereora.edu.ck

press to zoom
 

Heads of Faculty/Teachers In Charge

Debbie Laker
Debbie Laker

Head of Social Science dlaker@tereora.edu.ck

press to zoom
Valerie Caffery
Valerie Caffery

Head of Mathematics vcafferey@tereora.edu.ck

press to zoom
Ora Paio
Ora Paio

Head of Science opaio@tereora.edu.ck

press to zoom
Charlotte Cousins
Charlotte Cousins

TiC - Visual Arts ccousins@tereora.edu.ck

press to zoom
Linda Dun
Linda Dun

Head of English ldun@tereora.edu.ck

press to zoom
Adrian Hopwood
Adrian Hopwood

HoF H/PE & TiC Sport ahopwood@tereora.edu.ck

press to zoom
Veronica Perkins
Veronica Perkins

TiC - Music vperkins@tereora.edu.ck

press to zoom
Thomas Savage
Thomas Savage

Head of Technology tsavage@tereora.edu.ck

press to zoom
Tania William
Tania William

TiC - Research Center twilliam@tereora.edu.ck

press to zoom
Tupa Tupa
Tupa Tupa

TiC - Performing Arts (Dance & Drama) ttupa@tereora.edu.ck

press to zoom
Metua Teariki
Metua Teariki

Head of Cook Islands Maori mteariki@tereora.edu.ck

press to zoom
Praneeta Kumar
Praneeta Kumar

Head of Commerce pkumar@tereora.edu.ck

press to zoom
Isabel Rangiwananga
Isabel Rangiwananga

TiC - Hospitality irangiwananga@tereora.edu.ck

press to zoom

Guidance

Mark Henderson
Mark Henderson

Guidance

press to zoom
 
 

Staff

Miriam Looij
Miriam Looij

English

press to zoom
Elizabeth Bishop
Elizabeth Bishop

Cook Island Maori

press to zoom
Ronesh Narayan
Ronesh Narayan

Mathematics

press to zoom
Abby Linton
Abby Linton

Science

press to zoom
Ana Makara
Ana Makara

Social Science

press to zoom
Metua Teariki
Metua Teariki

CI Maori/Science

press to zoom
Nooroa Tekeu
Nooroa Tekeu

Student-Aide

press to zoom
Kelepi Teulilo
Kelepi Teulilo

Digital Technology

press to zoom
Nas Ukrainec
Nas Ukrainec

Mathematics

press to zoom
John Jones Eliu
John Jones Eliu

Science

press to zoom
Billy Foster
Billy Foster

Mathematics

press to zoom
Craig Parker
Craig Parker

English

press to zoom
Tim Collier
Tim Collier

DVC

press to zoom
Julianna Collier
Julianna Collier

English

press to zoom
Sandrine Murphy
Sandrine Murphy

English

press to zoom
Monica Tafale
Monica Tafale

English

press to zoom
Moeroa Ben
Moeroa Ben

English

press to zoom
Joel Pokura
Joel Pokura

Mathematics

press to zoom
Dave Milanovic
Dave Milanovic

Social Science

press to zoom
Praneeta Kumar
Praneeta Kumar

Commerce

press to zoom
Teaea Parima
Teaea Parima

Science

press to zoom
Rauhina Tipuna
Rauhina Tipuna

English

press to zoom
Roberta Murray
Roberta Murray

Maths & Science

press to zoom
Robert Savage
Robert Savage

Health & PE

press to zoom
Annie Iona
Annie Iona

English & Maths

press to zoom